

# Orissa Water Supply & Sewerage Board (A Govt. of Odisha Undertaking)

Unnati Bhawan, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Satyanagar, Bhubaneswar-7, Email: eicowssb@gmail.com

No. 815 dt.16.03.2024

To.

, M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd. E-202, Phase-8B, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160055

Sub: Engagement of 63 nos. of MIS Consultants for deployment on Outsourcing Basis for Grey Water Management Project in different ULBs.

Dear Sir.

With reference to the above cited subject, it is to say that your proposal for engagement of 63 nos. of MIS Consultants in 63 ULBs under Grey Water Management is approved as per Annexure-A. You are requested to take necessary action for deployment of these 63 professionals in the respective ULBs indicated in Annexure-A. The detail modalities regarding submission of monthly absentee statements, performance reports, payment of remuneration etc. of the professionals is detailed below:

- The Executive Officer shall submit the monthly absentee statement along with the performance report of professionals engaged in their respective ULBs under GWM every month to M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd under intimation to OWSSB and SUDA.
- On receipt of both the monthly absentee statement and monthly performance report, M/s XEAM
   Ventures Pvt. Ltd shall release the monthly remuneration in favour of the professionals of the
   ULB GWM PMU.
- 3. Subsequently, M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd shall raise invoice towards establishment of ULB PMU under GWM and submit to Engineer-in-Chief, OWSSB for necessary approval and release the amount in favour of M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
- Application for leave by professionals and any other administration issues shall be submitted by professionals to respective Executive Officer for approval.

The deployment shall be completed immediately.

Encl.: Annexure-A

Yours faithfully,

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB

## Memo No. 816 dt. 16.03.2024

Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary to Govt. (GWM) & Additional Mission Director, SBM (Urban), H&UD Department for information and necessary action.

Encl.: Annexure-A

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB

### Memo No. 817 dt.16.03.2024

Copy forwarded to the Project Director, SUDA, H&UD Department for information and necessary action.

Encl.: Annexure-A

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB

#### Memo No. 818 dt.16.03.2024

Copy forwarded to the Municipal Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation for information and necessary action. It is requested to provide/facilitate working space along with ancillary logistics/office stationary in the ULB. The monthly absentee statement along with the performance report of the MIS professional engaged under GWM shall be submitted every month by the ULB to M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd under intimation to OWSSB and SUDA. Application for leave by the professional and any other administrative issues shall be submitted by the professional to the ULB for approval.

Encl.: Annexure-A

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB

# Memo No. 819 dt. 16.03.2024

Copy forwarded to the Executive Officer, Anandpur (M)/ Athgarh (N)/ Athmallik (N)/ Attabira (N)/ Balliguda (N)/ Balugaon (N)/ Banki (N)/ Barbil (M)/ Baripada (M)/ Basudevpur (M)/ Bellaguntha (N)/ Bhadrak (M)/ Bhanjanagar (N)/ Bhuban (N)/ Bijepur (N)/ Biramitrapur (M)/ Boudh (M)/ Champua (N)/ Chandbali (N)/ Choudwar (M)/ Daspalla (N)/ Deogarh (M)/ Dhamnagar (N)/ Digapahandi (N)/ G Udaygiri (N)/ Gunupur (M)/ Hindol (N)/ Jagalsinghpur (M)/ Jaleswar (M)/ Jeypore (M)/ Kabisuryanagar (N)/ Kamakshyanagar (N)/ Kantabanji (N)/ Karanjia (N)/ Kashinagar (N)/ Kendrapara (M)/ Khalikote (N)/ Khurda (M)/ Kodala (N)/ Konark (N)/ Kuchinda (N)/ Nilagiri (N)/ Malkangiri (M)/ Nuapada (N)/ Odogaon (N)/ Paradeep (M)/ Patnagarh (N)/ Pattamundai (M)/ Phulbani (M)/ Polasara (N)/ Pipili (N)/ Purushottampur (N)/ Rairangpur (M)/ Rambha (N)/ Ranpur (N)/ Remuna (N)/ Soro (M)/ Sundergarh (M)/ Surada (M)/ Talcher (M)/ Udala (N)/ Vyasanagar (M) for information and necessary action.

It is requested to provide/facilitate adequate working space along with ancillary logistics/office stationary in the ULB. The monthly absentee statement along with the performance report of the MIS professional engaged in the ULB under GWM shall be submitted by the Executive Officer every month to M/s XEAM Ventures Pvt. Ltd under intimation to OWSSB and SUDA. Application for leave by the professional and any other administrative issues shall be submitted by the professional to respective Executive Officer for approval.

Encl.: Annexure-A

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB

# **ANNEXURE-A**

DEPLOYMENT OF MIS CONSULTANTS IN ULBs UNDER GWM BY M/s XEAM VENTURES PVT. LTD.		
SI.No.	Name of MIS Pofessional	Allotted ULB
1	Adarsh Majhi	Bhadrak
2	Aditya Behera	Boudh
3	Akash Sahu	Kantabanji
4	Alok Kumar Naik	Jeypore
5	Ambuja Kumar Das	Kendrapara
6	Anandita Parija	Jagatsinghpur
7	Arati Mandal	Karanjia
8	Arpita Chayanika Das	Pattamundai
9	Ashutosh Panda	Purushottampur
10	Baikuntha Roul	Nilagiri
11	Balakrushna Behera	Polasara
12	Barsha Rautray	Pipili
13	Bijayalaxmi Pradhan	G Udaygiri
14	Deepankar Lenka	Konark
15	Dipak Kumar Sahoo	Patnagarh
16	Diptirani Mishra	Ranpur
17	Durgaprasad Sutar	Odogaon
18	Ganesh Sethi	Phulbani
19	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Basudevpur
20	Jitendra Kumar Sahu	Dhamnagar
21	Jyostna Mohapatra	Banki
22	Jyotiranjan Routray	Gunupur
23	Kalyani Behara	Anandpur
24	Kirti Azad Sahoo	Kamakhyanagar
25	Kunjalata Sahoo	Vyasanagar
26	Laxmipriya Panda	Balliguda
27	Mamatamayee Nayak	Sundergarh  Berhampur
28	Mangulu Charan Pradhan	ретапри

J16/3/24

SI.No.	Name of MIS Pofessional	Allotted ULB
29	Mita Sahoo	Udala
30	Namita Mishra	Rairangpur
31	Pankaj Bahera	Nuapada
32	Parbati Muduli	Rambha
35	Prabina Kumar Panda	Chandbali
33	Pragyan Payal Nay <b>a</b> k	Bhuban
34	Pragyan Priyadarsini Samal	Khallikote
36	Prince Dhaneswar	Balugaon
37	Punam Nayak	Surada
38	Rahul Senapati	Hindol
39	Rajat Kumar Ojha	Biramitrapur
40	Rajesh Kumar Panda	Khurda
41	Ramakanta Biswal	Kuchinda
42	Sandhyarani Biswal	Bijepui
43	Sangram Kumar Mohanty	Paradeep
44	Sanjay Jena	Daspalla Bhanjanagar
45	Santosh Pradhan Shradhanjali Maharana	Talcher
46	Soumya Santanu Baisakh	Soro
47	Srikanta Jena	Kodala
48		Choudwar
49	Subhashree Jena	Athagarh
50	Subhashree Ray	Digapahandi
51	Subhasish Mohapatra	Barbil
52	Subhransu Sekhar Behera	Baripada
53	Sulagna Das	Remuna
54	Sumita Sahoo	Bellaguntha
55	Sunil Kumar Pradhan	Deogarh
56	Supriya Ranjan Dash	Jaleswar
57	Susobharaj Das Adhikari	Kabisuryanagar
58	Swarnalata Sahoo	Champua
59	Swati Swagatika Das	Athmallik
60	Sweta Suchismita Sahoo	Kashinagar
61	T. Chaitanya Tapaswini Naik	Malkangiri
62	Ushamukul Mishra	Attabira
63	USHAITIUKUI WIISHIA	1

Engineer in Chief, OWSSB