

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.2349, CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 21, 2016/MARGASIRA 30, 1938

## **HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT**

## **NOTIFICATION**

The 20th December, 2016

S.R.O.No.622/2016— Government have been pleased to make a generic composition for the Steering committee & Core Technical Committee with the following members for successful preparation of GIS/RS based Master Plan for the towns of Odisha and to advise on related technical matters of the local area and to review/monitor/evaluate the progress of the said GIS/RS based Master Plan including recommendations for release of consultancy fees:—

## STEERING COMMITTEE

1. Collector and District Magistrate	Chairman
2. Director, Town Planning, Odisha, Bhubaneswar or his representative	eMember
3. Executive Officer of the concerned ULB	Member
4. Executive Engineer/Assistant Executive Engineer, PHEO	
having jurisdiction over the concerned planning area	Member
5. Officer-in-charge of the concerned Planning Authority	Member-Convener
Core Technical Committee	
1. Director, Town Planning, Odisha, Bhubaneswar	Chairman
2. A.D.M. of the concerned District	Member
3. Tahasildar(s) having jurisdiction over the concerned planning area	Member
4. Executive Engineer/Asst. Executive Engineer, R & B Division	
having jurisdiction over the concerned planning area	Member
5. Engineer-in-charge of Electricity Supply Company	
having jurisdiction over the concerned planning area	Member
6. C.D.M.O. or his representative of the concerned District	Member
7. R.T.O. having jurisdiction over the concerned planning area	Member

Further, the Director, Town Planning is also hereby authorised to issue office orders on constitution of Steering Committee and Core Technical Committee specifying the members with their designations as per the aforesaid generic composition for the respective Planning Authorities where the preparation of GIS/RS Based Master Plan is awarded to the consultant on outsourcing basis.

[No.29665–HUD-TP-POLICY-0026/2016/HUD.]

By Order of the Governor

SURATH CHANDRA JENA

Deputy Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1769-173+50